Luvs Diapers on Amazon 13.99 Shipped!

If you are partial to the Luvs Ultra LeakGuards Big Packs brand of diapers or are looking for a great diaper deal, head on over and get this deal now, it won’t last long.

Luvs Ultra LeakGuards Big Packs Diapers sz 3 (108ct) for just $13.99

Just select Subscribe & Save and make sure you have Amazon Mom or Prime Shipping =$13.99 total shipped!!!

About Averi

I'm a stay at home mom of three young children. I am always looking for ways to save money, via online deals,coupon matchups at our local stores, or money saving tips and ideas around the house. I started this site as a way to keep track of my own matchups and share them with family and friends. Join me on my journey as I find ways to be thrifty today!
This entry was posted in Amazon Recent Deals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment