FREE Energy-X Gum or Lip Balm! Hurry!

Hurry on over to the Energy-X Facebook page, “like” them, then click on the “Freebie Order Form” tab to get a FREE Energy-X gum or lip balm! (several flavors available to choose)

If you like the deals on the Thrifty Today website, head over and “like” the Thrifty Today Facebook page!

About Averi

I'm a stay at home mom of three young children. I am always looking for ways to save money, via online deals,coupon matchups at our local stores, or money saving tips and ideas around the house. I started this site as a way to keep track of my own matchups and share them with family and friends. Join me on my journey as I find ways to be thrifty today!
This entry was posted in Current Freebies, Sample Freebies and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

