$29.99 Amazon Deal on Harry Potter Yrs 1-7 on DVD

Amazon’s Deal of the Day is Harry Potter Yrs 1-7 DVD Collection for only $29.99 or Blu-Ray for only $49.99!

Choose either the DVD or Blu-ray set featuring the first seven “Harry Potter” films: “Sorcerer’s Stone,” “Chamber of Secrets,” “Prisoner of Azkaban,” “Goblet of Fire,” “Order of the Phoenix,” “Half-Blood Prince,” and “Deathly Hallows, Part 1.”

 

About Averi

I'm a stay at home mom of three young children. I am always looking for ways to save money, via online deals,coupon matchups at our local stores, or money saving tips and ideas around the house. I started this site as a way to keep track of my own matchups and share them with family and friends. Join me on my journey as I find ways to be thrifty today!
This entry was posted in Amazon Recent Deals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment